HD The Weeknd - King Of The Fall

"King Of The Fall"
© 2014 XO/Republic
HD The Weeknd - Often

© 2014 XO/Republic
HD Rick Ross - Drug Dealers Dream

Rick Ross
"Drug Dealers Dream" prod. by J. Manifest, from Mastermind
© 2014 Maybach Music Group/Slip-N-Slide/Def Jam

Juicy J - Smoke A Nigga

Juicy J featuring Wiz Khalifa
"Smoke A Nigga" prod. by Mike Will, from Pure THC: The Hustle Continues
© 2014 Kemosabe/Columbia
HD Usher - She Came to Give It to You

Usher featuring Nicki Minaj
"She Came to Give It to You" prod. by Pharrell, from UR
© 2014 RCA

Jessie J - Bang Bang

Juicy J, Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj)
"Bang Bang" prod. by Max Martin/Kotecha/Ilya, from Sweet Talker
© 2014 Lava/Republic

Jessie J - Thunder

Jessie J
"Thunder" prod. by StarGate/Benny Blanco, from Alive
© 2013 Lava/Island

Juicy J - Low

Juicy J featuring Nicki Minaj, Lil Bibby & Young Thug
"Low" prod. by Dr. Luke, from Pure THC: The Hustle Continues
© 2014 Kemosabe/Columbia
HD Young Jeezy - No Tears

Young Jeezy featuring Future
"No Tears" prod. by Mike Will, Seen It All: The Autobiography
© 2014 Corporate Thugz/Def Jam
HD Trey Songz - What's Best for You

Trey Songz
"What's Best for You" prod. by Troy Taylor/Brandon 'B.A.M.' Alexander, from Trigga
© 2014 Atlantic/Songbook
HD Lloyd - Did It Again

"Did It Again"
© 2014 Zone 4/Interscope
HD Nicki Minaj - Anaconda

Nicki Minaj
"Anaconda" prod. by Polow Da Don/Da Internz, from The Pinkprint
© 2014 Young Money/Cash Money/Republic
HD Twista - Devil's Angel

Twista featuring Chris Swagg
"Devil's Angel" prod. by The Legendary Traxster, from Dark Horse
© 2014 Get Money Gang/Capitol